Add the Bed, Subtract the Clothes, Divide the Legs, and Multiply!

May 10, 2007

Well, today was an excellent day. I love to buy new clothes, and I did. Well, in Chemistry we went over Solids. Fun stuff, really, I promise. Then the class ran the track in P.E. I didn’t of course, I walked the track as a conscientious objector. In English, I didn’t really pay attention, well, I didn’t at all. We were going over the Vocabulary homework, and well, I have better things to do. So, I talked to Ali and my home-grill J.J. In Journalism we watched some more of Happy Feet. In History we talked more about Vietnam. Tomorrow, we are getting a speech about it. In Lunch I ate a bunch of different people’s food. In Spanish we went over some new words. In Math We reviewed for tomorrows test. Ali was saying that I needed to help her with the Math tomorrow in English, so I said of course I will help you with math and “Add the Bed, Subtract the Clothes, Divide the Legs, and Multiply!” It was hilarious. Then, I went home. I went to the mall, got three pairs of jeans, and bought a t-shirt. Now, though, I just bought two other t-shirts totalling 50$. (The Kingdom Hearts one is imported from Japan, so it’s expensive.) Now, I am sitting here, and my blue jeans is tight, so onto my love rocket climb! (Zlad, duh!)

Pants

New Shirt

Look at that!

One Response to “Add the Bed, Subtract the Clothes, Divide the Legs, and Multiply!”

  1. Kayla Says:

    Omg… Having tests? Learning new things? You’re still in school?! Wasn’t that supposed to let out around the first of May or something? Do you go to an all year round school? O.o Reading your post reminds me how happy I am to be out. ^^


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

